Reviews

Add Your Own Story

Rated 5/5 based on 8 customer reviews
Feb 21, 2024
From Google
"The team at Elite Physio Care is amazing!!!! They have helped me so much with my plantar fasciitis pain!! They are LOVELY, on time and very knowledgeable. "
Feb 20, 2024
Feb 15, 2024
From Google
"The service is very good. When I started to have a treatment, on that day my shoulder felt good. My therapist is very very good. I will recommend to everyone."
Feb 15, 2024
From Google
"Injured thumb at work. Had physio therapy , and thumb is slowly recovering . Still in therapy . Staff is friendly , payments are done direct :)"
Feb 15, 2024
From Google
"Great people to deal with and I went for my headaches and neck strain. I am relieved to say that the headaches are gone . My Neck is much better. I would recommend Elite Phyiso Pam Smith"
Feb 13, 2024
From Google
"I highly recommend Elite Physio Care for top-notch physiotherapy and osteopathy treatments. Under the expert care of Venkata Patnala and Jason Breeze, I received exceptional treatment. The staff is not only excellent but also friendly. The spacious facility is equipped with a variety of workout devices, enhancing the overall experience. If you’re seeking quality care in Hamilton, Elite Physio Care is the place to go."
Feb 12, 2024
From Google
"We are so glad we found Venkata! His unique training in Schroth Therapy has kept my daughter's scoliosis stable through her remaining growth. The office staff has always been very kind as well."
Feb 07, 2024
From Google
"Lovely visit and good care."
Jan 31, 2024
From Google
"Venkata is great & helped my family especially me with my issues. Seema at the front desk is also very accommodating."
Jan 24, 2024
From Google
Jan 18, 2024
From Google
Jan 11, 2024
From Google
"Carren was able to help and resolve my ankle pain in a few sessions"
Jan 10, 2024
From Google
"Incredibly happy with the advice, time, attention & treatment I received at Elite Physio Care. They will definitely be my "go to" for any future rehab needs I have."
Jan 09, 2024
From Google
"Dr Venkata and his team at Elite Physio Care were incredible helpful to a full recovery from Bell's Pasley. By the time I saw the Neurologist (about 7 weeks after my symptoms started), I was almost fully recovered. Without them, I know my recovery would have taken much longer."
Jan 09, 2024
From Google
"Carren was extremely knowledgeable. She helped with my back injury. Very personable, patient and listens well to any concerns you may have."
Jan 04, 2024
From Google
Dec 12, 2023
From Google
"This is of the best physio I have been to.The staff is so friendly."
Dec 04, 2023
From Google
"I have had Physiotherapy treatments at Elite Physio care, Oakville for many years. Recently moved to Hamilton and I am so glad they have a clinic here too. I am happy to get a great treatment under the excellent care of Venkata Patnala. The staff here too are excellent and the place is pretty spacious. I strongly recommend Elite Physio Care."
Dec 04, 2023
From Google
"I had swear headache and tension in my head, I came to Venkata Patnala, he diagnosed that it is due to tension in shoulders and neck muscles. He started treatment I am so well now. My wife has fantastic experience with him too."
Dec 01, 2023
From Google
"The treatment I received for my left shoulder was very successful. I am now attending the clinic for my back pain and find the physio helps a lot. It's a good, clean clinic and staff are very pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend Elite Physio."
Nov 30, 2023
From Google
Nov 23, 2023
From Google
"I booked my initial appointment with Dr. Venkata for my neck pain and I improved since I started my physiotherapy treatment. They're very good, friendly services and Dr. Venkata is very knowledgeable."
Nov 20, 2023
"Treatment I received for my back pain was effective. I am hoping that with this treatment my pain will go away completely."
Nov 20, 2023
From Google
Nov 17, 2023
From Google
"I was in constant pain when I booked my initial appointment with Dr Venkata. It's hard to believe how much better I'm doing just six months later. He listened carefully, took the time to assess the problem and provide an affordable treatment plan that made sense to me. He put my mind at ease immediately, treated me with respect and was genuinely interested in helping me get better. He is certified in many different techniques and is able to combine them in a way that really effective. He does not hesitate to spend time and effort when needed and is highly motivated to get me back to a hundred percent."
Oct 26, 2023
From Google
"I can’t speak highly enough about the level of care I receive from Venkata. I have seen countless practitioners in the last five years. None have been as thorough or lasting as my treatment at Elite physio. If you struggle with back pain I highly recommend you visit Elite. They get to the root of the problem .. they just don’t deal with your aliments superficially. I feel like I’m slowly getting my life back again. Thank you 🙂 Thank you 🙂 Venkata and elite physio staff. 10 stars"
Oct 24, 2023
From Google
"Been here for the Gunn IMS sessions. Nice clinic run by Mr Venkata Patnala. He is quite knowledgeable and knows his stuff well. Very well organized place with all necessary equipment and the front desk staff is very polite and courteous as well. They accept all types of insurance and are well organized. You would get appointment reminders over email and all the invoices are also emailed as per your request. The visitation costs are inline with any other physiotherapies that you would come across in Canada. Very satisfied with the care and treatment offered"
Oct 11, 2023
From Google
"I have been living with pain for 6 years now. I have seen over 30 practitioners, trying to get to the root cause of my back issues. Everyone says they can help me and after thousands of dollars I remain in the same position with little to no improvement. Dr Venkata was different .. I’ve never had a practitioner work so hard each and every minute of our treatment sessions. He is very motivated to help bring me back to health! My journey is long but I feel I have the best quarterback"
Oct 02, 2023
From Google
"Hi had a great experience at Elite Physio and Venkata Patnala was very experienced in diagnosing and treatment me as a patient and I will continue with my treatment and recommend my friends. And i had a great experience at Elite Physio with Dr Brett Drystra the Chiropractor was very good at diagnosing and treating me as patient and will continue my treatment and recommend my friends."
Aug 02, 2023
From Google
"I had a great experience at Elite Physio and Venkata Patnala was very experienced in diagnosing and treatment me as a patient. I will continue with my treatment and recommend my friends."
Aug 01, 2023
"I had a great experience at Elite Physio Dr. Brett Drystra the Chiropractor was very good at diagnosing and treating me as patient. I will continue my treatment and recommend my friends."
Aug 01, 2023
"I was in a car accident and needed help with walking and motion. I improved since i started my physio. They have flexible hours, friendly service and nice people."
Jul 27, 2023
From Google
"I have been treating my neck back and hands and dr Venkata patnala has been treating me. He has worked wonders for me . Treatment has been going well . I recommend this place for sure ."
Jul 26, 2023
From Google
"I was able to book appointment for the next day. Professional treatment with results."
Jul 25, 2023
From Google
"Highly recommend Elite Physio Care, great knowledgeable staff! Helping me with years of tight muscle pain. Thank you!"
Jul 08, 2023
From Google
"I have been sent to this place because of the pain I was having to deal with. Because of my pain I found that waddling caused least pain so I waddled for 8 years. My body and lower torso were in bad shape and a lot of pain so I thought I would go to therapy and see if I can get some relief.I was introduced to Venkata Patnala and he started to work with me. He helped me get thru some of the most intensive and painful therapy. He always made sure I was comfortable and ok to keep going. During the therapy he introduced me to Gunn IMS. This therapy really helped me to get back to were I was before and Being able to walk upright! So my therapy continues and I am happy as I continue to feel less pain in the future with the help of a very professional therapist (Venkata). I do recommend this place for people trying to find some relief from constant pain. I also thank Venkata and staff for there help getting thru all this. Thanks Dave"
Jun 26, 2023
From Google
"I have been sent to this place because of the pain I was having to deal with. Because of my pain I found that waddling caused least pain so I waddled for 8 years. My body and lower torso were in bad shape and a lot of pain so I thought I would go to therapy and see if I can get some relief.I was introduced to Venkata Patnala and he started to work with me. He helped me get thru some of the most intensive and painful therapy. He always made sure I was comfortable and ok to keep going. During the therapy he introduced me to Gunn IMS. This therapy really helped me to get back to were I was before and Being able to walk upright! So my therapy continues and I am happy as I continue to feel less pain in the future with the help of a very professional therapist (Venkata). I do recommend this place for people trying to find some relief from constant pain. I also thank Venkata and staff for there help getting thru all this. Thanks Dave"
Jun 24, 2023
From Google
"I have been sent to this place because of the pain I was having to deal with. Because of my pain I found that waddling caused least pain so I waddled for 8 years. My body and lower torso were in bad shape and a lot of pain so I thought I would go to therapy and see if I can get some relief.I was introduced to Venkata Patnala and he started to work with me. He helped me get thru some of the most intensive and painful therapy. He always made sure I was comfortable and ok to keep going. During the therapy he introduced me to Gunn IMS. This therapy really helped me to get back to were I was before and Being able to walk upright! So my therapy continues and I am happy as I continue to feel less pain in the future with the help of a very professional therapist (Venkata). I do recommend this place for people trying to find some relief from constant pain. I also thank Venkata and staff for there help getting thru all this. Thanks Dave"
Jun 23, 2023
"I've been seen by Dr. Venkata Patnala and Dr. Brett Dykstra for a serious problem in my shoulder and neck; after a few sessions of physiotherapy and chiropractic manipulation I am doing so much better to the point that I can now rotate my shoulder. They treat you with care and respect and their assessments are right on point ☝️ Based on my experience I highly recommend them"
Jun 14, 2023
From Google
"I have a knee pain for a few years tried injections did not help a friend recommended dr. Venkata Patnala after a few weeks of treatment knee is a lot better he has a very helpful and knowledgeable team highly recommend Elites Physio Care"
May 04, 2023
From Google
"I visited the clinic when I was in extreme pain after trying many different treatments unsuccessfully. Dr Venkata was able to help me feel much better very quickly! He took the time to assess my condition, listened with empathy and provided a clear treatment plan that is working really well. He is qualified in many different techniques that complement physiotherapy which has helped me tremendously. Thank you!"
Apr 28, 2023
From Google
"Venkata took the time to understand what I had been going through with my 4yr long headache. Discussed the option (IMS) and after 5 treatments my headaches are gone. 100% would recommend!"
Apr 19, 2023
From Google
"Great place. Would definitely use this clinic again. People are professional and know what they are doing."
Apr 01, 2023
From Google
"If you are looking for an excellent Physio Therapist , look no further. I have had Physio treatments on 2 separate occasions over the past 4 years. First time for a fractured wrist & presently for an injured shoulder. Vankata is a professional, knowledgeable & friendly physiotherapist. He always makes me feel very comfortable & I trust him completely with my care. The treatment area is fully equipped to take care of all your needs. I have had great results with ultra sound, laser and IF treatments. Recently I received another treatment on my shoulder called Gunn Ims(intramuscular stimulation ) for shoulder pain in which I had good success. Vankata is extremely dedicated to finding the main cause of your pain & providing the best treatment for resolving it."
Mar 29, 2023
From Google
Mar 10, 2023
From Google
"Dr. Venkata has helped me with shoulder and back pains that I thought I would have to live with forever. He’s exceptional. If you’re an athlete (and even if you’re not) and going through pain/injuries/restricted movements, Dr. Venkata is the best person for you to be back at 100%. Thanks doc!!!"
Feb 18, 2023
From Google
"Very professional experience received by Dr Venkata and his team..Highly recommend as a Telugu speaking Physiotherapist"
Feb 15, 2023
From Google
"Elite Physio Care is where everyone should go when you want a great staff who are very knowledgeable and want to help their patients meet their physical goal. Dr. Venkata has been a breath of fresh air when I felt like there was no way I would regain back any sense of normalcy. He built my confidence as well worked with me to have a complete recovery from my injury. My experience with Elite Physio team has been nothing short of amazing and the treatment is exceptional and very well priced! Highly recommend and they will always have my vote as the number one physio in Hamilton."
Feb 10, 2023
From Google
"I am Senior just retired now early 60's age. I had childhood Polio. Venkata is a very caring and knowledgeable professional highly educated. He is very good on diagnosis and treatment path. The clinic has all the treatment equipment one would need. He has modified my shoulder stretches to accomodate my disability and I actually like them and I do them. We are also doing proactive work for improving my overall circulation. Needless to say I am very impressed and a happy customer. Jan 2023 Thanks Oswald"
Jan 24, 2023
From Google
"My experience at Elite Physio Care has been excellent! The team at this establishment truly cares about and supports their patients throughout their recovery. The Physiotherapist is kind, knowledgeable, and works collaboratively with the patient to successfully achieve the patient’s physical goals. I would highly recommend Elite Physio Care to anyone seeking physical therapy!"
Jan 10, 2023
From Google
"My first interaction with Elite Physiocare occurred when I was in dire need of treatment - on a Sunday morning….! I used the messaging service on the Google page and Dr Venkata responded and saw me that same day after lunch. He did an assessment and right away diagnosed the problem and started treatment. I’ve come to see him for other issues now, as well as brought my son who is a powerlifter with a disc issue. Dr Venkata is very knowledgeable and skilled in many physiotherapy techniques, and above all he is an empathetic caregiver who demonstrates great bedside manners. And to complement a great treatment and clinic experience, patients are greeted and looked after by Shivani, who will always ensure that one’s treatment experience is great. I highly recommend this clinic."
Jan 08, 2023
From Google
"I first went to Elite Physio Care West Mountain in Oct.'22 to begin physiotherapy post wrist fracture. I was very nervous as it was my dominant hand and I had a lot of pain and swelling. Venkata, the owner and physiotherapist was very reassuring and put me at ease. When I started physio my range of motion was very limited. Venkata suspected I was suffering from a complication known as Complex Regional Pain Syndrome and sure enough this was later confirmed by my orthopaedic surgeon. Venkata assured me he had worked with a number of clients with this condition. 3 months since my initial appointment I am pleased to say the range of motion in my wrist has vastly improved. I have successfully been treated for a frozen shoulder also. I am grateful for the excellent treatment that I have received."
Jan 07, 2023
From Google
"I am so happy to have found this place! Dr Vankata found my problem and explained it very well along with a plan of treatment. Staff are prompt and friendly. Everything you would hope for in a physio center."
Dec 19, 2022
From Google
"I am so happy to have found this place! Dr. Venkata found my problem and explained it very well along with a plan of treatment. Staff are prompt and friendly. Everything you would hope for in a physio center."
Dec 15, 2022
"Great people.."
Nov 10, 2022
From Google
"Thank you to elitephysiocare on west Hamilton mountain, with their treatments and care, I am now able to function back at work and at home, especial thank you to Mr V Patnala and his team for excellent care! I recommend this if you need physio care!"
Oct 31, 2022
"Dr. Venkata has been great to work with, helping me recover from a sport injury from my past that has been acting up recently. The clinic has a comprehensive toolkit to resolve a wide variety of pains and aches. Would highly recommend!"
Oct 21, 2022
From Google
"Practice is terrific. Venkat Patnala combines expertise and a willingness to listen and discuss. Also, the staff is very friendly and professional. I’ve never had to wait more than a few minutes because if there is any delay, they call and inform ahead of time."
Oct 11, 2022
From Google
"Highly recommended, I went in for few physiotherapy and I received excellent treatment and cleaning measures were in place for covid-19 safety."
Oct 09, 2022
"I have been visiting this clinic since I had sudden problem in my back, was unable to stand straight for a day or two. Dr Venkat was treating me with his best in class knowledge and experience. Really appreciate his consultation and guidance than helped me to get complete cure. I had wonder experience dealing with him. Dr. Venkat is not only excellent physio but also an wonderful human being. I would recommend Dr Venkat and his clinic to all my friends and neighbors. Thanks Dr Venkat for all your treatment and consultation. I shall keep on coming to your clinic. Thanks Raihan"
Sep 11, 2022
From Google
Sep 04, 2022
From Google
"I am suffering with bilateral carpel tunnel syndrome. My husband and I did a walk in appointment over and met Dr Venkata. He addressed the issue quickly and proficiently. He has taken very good care and truly cares about our well being. He has great alternative treatments vs just giving random suggestions. He let's me ask all my questions and listens to my concerns with compassion. He is great. Listens well and does follow ups to ensure everything is okay, I would definitely recommend Dr Venkata for any physiotherapy treatment"
Jul 25, 2022
From Google
"I had a very good experience with my sessions of Physiotherapy with Bhawna . She was very good and gentle . I would recommend this Physio Care place for sure. Very pleasant receptionist . Thanks you Elite Physio Care, Given good exercises to do at home ."
Jun 03, 2022
From Google
"I have approached Elite Physio Care on two occasions related to a bone spur in the heel in 2019 and for shoulder discomfort in 2022. On both occasions, Dr.Venkat evaluated the condition very thoroughly and recommended the best cure. The conditions were chronic before I arrived at Elite Physio and undergone therapies at other provider locations without success. Dr. Venkat used Shockwave Therapy for the heel spur and Gunn IMS for the shoulder discomfort with amazing results. The staff are friendly, professional and ensure a pleasant patient interaction and experience. I would recommend Elite Physio Care to anyone looking for right professional physiotherapy care."
May 30, 2022
From Google
"The team at Elite Physio is great! Bhawna was my PT, she is knowledgeable and takes time to explain the treatment options and exercises and how to do them properly. I would definitely recommend them!"
Apr 28, 2022
From Google
"Absolutely best experience ever! Bhawna and her team are great. Very knowledgeable and providing the best quality service. Im so glad i found them. Highly recommend them!"
Feb 24, 2022
From Google
"Venkata Patnala is by far the best physiotherapist! He helped me with my lower back pain and always tries to help to understand how he can help. I'm going to be coming back for years to come. Thanks Elite Physio Care!"
Jan 17, 2022
From Google
"I wanted to express my thanks to Dr Venkata at Elite Physiocare. I have received the regular physiotherapy treatments and also GunnIMS. Dr. Venkata is definitely one of the best physiotherapists in Oakville. The staffs there are also exceptional. Highly recommended!"
Dec 17, 2021
From Google
"I strongly recommend to go to elite physio ! MrVenkat is a very experienced, loyal physiotherapist! He helped me a lot in reliving from severe shoulder pain Thanks Elite !"
Dec 17, 2021
From Google
"kind, comfortable, excellent experience!"
Dec 17, 2021
From Google
"Dr. Venkata is a very professional and attentive therapist. Great explanation of treatment and help with pinpointing problem areas as well as exercises to overcome issues. Great friendly staff and very helpful."
Dec 17, 2021
From Google
"I suffered from an injury to my rotator cuff and I wasn't able to raise my arm very much - it was quite painful. I made an appointment with Dr Venkata Patnala and he treated me with a combination of Physiotherapy techniques including GunnIMS (intramuscular stimulation via dry needling). I have to say that after the first session of IMS I found an immediate improvement. It was like night and day. I would definitely recommend Elite Physio Care and Dr. Patnala."
Nov 30, 2021
From Google
"I suffer from severe lumbar spondylosis, spent lot of money and time elsewhere but had no relief. After approaching Dr.Venkata, in the second sitting itself I felt so relieved and am super happy with his treatment. Dr. Venkata is so knowledgeable and devoted to cure his patients. I would strongly recommend him as a first choice for physio."
Sep 26, 2021
From Google
Sep 13, 2021
From Google
"Venkata, physiotherapist at Elite Physiocare, is excellent. I am also a physiotherapist who had fractured my 5th metatarsal bone in my foot. The fractured had not healed at all in the first 6 wks. With Venkata’s great knowledge and advice regarding shockwave therapy, we started to use shockwave for treating this bone that was not healing on its own. In the pictures posted. The first was my bone after 6 wks of the fracture without shockwave treatment. Then beside it after 6 wks. With the last picture after another few wks with it almost completely healed. With this great treatment I have managed to avoid having surgery to pin this bone back together. I would most definitely advice those with poor healing bone fractures to trial shockwave treatments under Venkata’s great skills."
Sep 13, 2021
From Google
"Dr. Vankata is exceptional. Knowledgeable, caring , fully dedicated to truly finding the root cause of my pain and addressing it . Both, myself and my daughter went to see him . My daughter’ s pulled muscle improved 100% after 2 sessions . As for me , older, overweight and overworked, after 2 sessions , including a Gunn IMS session , I am feeling much better; my mobility has improved and I know that if continuing my treatments along with the exercises that Dr . Vankata is recommending done consistently, I am actually going to be able to function normally after many months of pain, futile acupuncture and chiro sessions , over the counter medication and hundreds spent on anti inflammatory support . I was incredibly lucky to have found this place ; there are so many options and it’s impossible to predict meaningful results . THANK YOU , DR. VANKATA!"
Aug 23, 2021
From Google
"Dear Dr. Venkat, Thank you so much for your wonderful care and treatment during my therapy sessions. The stretching maneuvers, body work and some exercises you taught me worked wonders to gradually restore my physical wellbeing. My pain is receding, and I feel fresh with energy. I would like to express my sincerest thanks for all the care and support you are giving me as my sessions are still on. You are a kind hearted care provider and I must appreciate for making my treatment as bearable as possible. If it weren’t for your early diagnosis and prompt treatment, I wouldn’t be feeling what it is today. Thank you once again for all of your unflinching support and care during therapy sessions. Your clients are so lucky to have you as their therapist! Anil Madhavan"
Aug 06, 2021
From Google
Jul 14, 2021
From Google
"Few days ago I injured my lower back with just a simple movement. It was so painful I couldn’t walk, seat or stand.After only couple sessions with Dr Venkata I was already feeling much better. My pain almost disappeared and I’m again functioning like a new. I’m so happy I decided to visit him after reviewing different choices. With his knowledge and professionalism you cannot go wrong. Thank you Dr Venkata."
Feb 05, 2021
From Google
"Great staff and the massage therapist that I have dealt with is very knowledgeable and professional, I would highly recommended them."
Jan 10, 2021
From Google
"I suffered L5-S1 lower back problem and I’ve been to many places for treatment. I wasn’t able to stand for 3 minutes. But after getting therapies from Dr. Venkata I finally started felling better. He is fully experienced in his field, very patient and devoted to his patients. Must recommend to those suffering from back pain."
Dec 30, 2020
From Google
"I was diagnosed with a cyst in my spine causing pinch nerve. This caused severe pain in my lower back. I tried pain medication and Ayurvedic messages, the pain persisted from past 6 months. After couple of visits at the Elite Physio, my pain has subsided significantly. I am hoping that this pain relief is sustained. Thank you for giving this hope that my pain will go away."
Dec 10, 2020
From Google
"A warm friendly professional environment."
Dec 07, 2020
From Google
"After suffering from low back pain for weeks Venkata was able to quickly identify the issue and so far with just a few treatment sessions the pain is gone and I’m feeling so much better. He is super knowledgeable and explains things in a way so that you can really understand what is causing the issues and what the right treatment plan is for you. Would definitely recommend him and his clinic for any of your physio needs."
Dec 07, 2020
From Google
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I attended for a sprained ankle and saw a substantial improvement within 5 visits. It is very apparent that Venkata and Neha know their stuff when it comes to physiotherapy and I would most certainly recommend their services to friends and family."
Oct 28, 2020
From Google
"After working with Venkata, I am more then pleased with the process and outcome. He knows his craft very well, and was able to see problems which I never even knew existed, then explaining them in a digestible manner. In addition, the treatments recommended were spot on and I saw improvement on a weekly basis! Highly recommend"
Oct 27, 2020
From Google
"Very welcoming environment, with very polite staff. Dr.Venkata is very knowledgable when it comes to the human body, with many degrees on his walls. I've tried two different physios prior to elite physiocare, and they didn't compare to this place. Very affordable prices for the excellent work he does."
Jul 07, 2020
From Google
"Highly recommended, I went in for 5 sessions for physiotherapy and I received excellent treatment and cleaning measures were in place for covid-19 safety. This place was also very kind and affordable in their prices."
Jul 06, 2020
From Google
"Venkata and his staff are dedicated and knowledgeable and help solve sports injuries, as well as everyday aches and pain quickly. Bonus which keeps my family coming back time and again is their professionalism and good customer service."
Jun 08, 2020
From Google
"Venkata is very committed to his profession. He has a healing touch and I could feel the difference in my first visit itself. I haven't seen anybody with such expertise in his field that he was able to identify the cause of my discomfort and provided me instant relief. I am so grateful to him for accommodating me always with my work schedule. I can't thank him enough for his genuine concern towards a speedy recovery."
Apr 15, 2020
From Google
"Very knowledgeable. I am dng Gunn IMS and its working for me. I tried every thing physio, massage, acupressure but nothing worked. I feel less numbness tingling & stiffness and hopefully will feel completely better soon. Thanks"
Mar 11, 2020
From Google
"Very warm and friendly environment. I got a concussion at work I had terrible headaches, dizzy, nausea, virago, stiff neck and shoulders and completely exhausted all the time. They work with work mans compaction too which is great if you have that coverage. After four months of treatments for 2 days a week I am feeling fantastic and I’m ready to go back full time to my job. So grateful thanks"
Mar 04, 2020
From Google
"Great Experience, comfortable. Feel better after just a few visits. Highly recommend"
Feb 28, 2020
From Google
"Fantastic staff and very thorough care. Venkata Patnala PT is trained in so many different disciplines/treatments that you get the most efficient care for your health issue. I highly recommend."
Dec 20, 2019
From Google
Dec 18, 2019
From Google
"I was suffering from tendon damage on my left leg. Venkat's diagnosis was spot on..and the treatment was excellent...especially the needle treatment gave me instant relief from pain on my left leg ..Venkat is one of the 2 professionals in Oakville. I highly recommend Venkat for any kind of Physio care."
Dec 16, 2019
From Google
"After the first appointment, I was 70% better than before. I could bend my knee again, walk without constant pain, and climb stairs with much more ease. By the third appointment, I was 100% better."
Dec 07, 2019
From Google
"Just go here if there is a physio care need, Venkata and team is providing an excellent service and you won’t regret coming here. Had to bring my mom for Physio need and she’s totally satisfied with his care and service. Highly recommend this place."
Dec 06, 2019
From Google
"I’ve had only the best experience at Elite Physiocare. Staff are caring and compassionate. Physiotherapist Venkata Patnala is extremely knowledgeable and goes over and above to ensure you achieve your desired outcome. I have been treated with the utmost respect and dignity at the clinic and would recommend anyone who requires a physiotherapist to book an appointment today. You will not be disappointed."
Dec 04, 2019
From Google
"Professional care to details and flexible service with courtesy"
Nov 25, 2019
From Google
Nov 23, 2019
From Google
"Very welcoming and peaceful environment with lovely staff. Dr. Patnala is very kind and takes his time to explain the cause of my problems. After only a couple weeks or so of visits, I've noticed a considerable difference. The receptionist (assistant?) lady is very sweet and friendly. Thank you both so much!"
Nov 18, 2019
From Google
"Good service."
Oct 20, 2019
From Google
"Dr. Venkata Patnala is amazing. He is very polite and helps you by explaining the root cause of the problem and easy to follow remedial solutions. I have seen lot of improvements after following his recommendations and set of exercises. I am glad I visited this clinic on time."
Sep 26, 2019
From Google
"Very diligent and dedicated to finding and treating the source of consistent pain with many different types of treatments."
Aug 06, 2019
From Google
"I have suffered with chronic pain for most of life.I was first diagnosed with Fibromyalgia about 23 years ago and again 4 years ago.I go to a pain Clinic every week for trigger point injections.I suffered with severe Headaches for about 16 years then 4 years ago the pain clinic got them under control but I can’t miss a week.I started seeing Venkata in November as I have a Cyst between my L4 and L5 vertebrae which is pushing on a nerve.He also worked on the Sciatica down my right leg.I was starting to feel good but pain in my Neck stayed.A few weeks ago Venkata suggested he do IMS on me as he believes it’s my neck causing all the pain.I was even lop sided when we took pictures of my back and had this big. Bump on neck.I have had 3 sessions and I am much better already.I missed two weeks of injections and never got a headache.My bump on my neck has gone,now I am doing exercises.Myleg is good I am going to hold off on the surgery on my Spine.Venkata is a magnificent Dr who takes very special care of his patients.His assistant is very good too.I can recommend Elite Physio in Oakville to anyone with any problem."
Jul 26, 2019
From Google
"After many unsuccessful attempts to many physio places, finally I ended up here with a reference. Finally got released from my lower back pain. Thanks a ton Venkat. The Mackenzie treatment you suggested Is a gold. It worked out a lot. Thanks again and I would highly recommend this place for any serious seekers."
Jul 09, 2019
From Google
"I am so impressed by the staff and physiotherapist Venkata Patnala. For 6 months I have been seeking treatment for chronic pain and my son convinced me to try dry needling. I had a detailed assessment and then went back for the treatment. This is the second day in over 6 months that I do not have chronic neck pain and a terrible headache. I feel like I am going to get my life back and I am so grateful for this. I only wish I had done this sooner and avoided not only a lot of pain but missing out in enjoying life."
Jul 07, 2019
From Google
"With just a few sessions I am seeing improvement in my chronic issues through IMS and laser therapy. Very knowledgeable and kind physiotherapist and staff, they get right to work solving your problems efficiently. I will certainly recommend to friends and family."
Jul 03, 2019
From Google
"Really knowledge and kind staff. Extremely professional and doesn't waste your time like other clinics I've been to. Glad I went there for my physiotherapy."
Jun 25, 2019
From Google
"Great service, knowledgeable therapists! I will recommend this clinic for all physiotherapy needs in Oakville"
Jun 07, 2019
From Google
"Thank you Venkata! The Gunn IMS technique has already been a game changer for me after only a few sessions and you were the first and only treatment provider in the past four years of seeking treatment who recommended and offered it. I've finally had actual relief from chronic pain/discomfort and already have greater mobility from a few sessions of Gunn IMS than I had from four years of chiropractic treatments, laser/ultrasound, massage therapies, physiotherapy exercises, and acupuncture. Very much appreciated!"
May 30, 2019
From Google
"Excellent physiotherapist. Very professional and knowledgeable. Excellent bedside manner."
Apr 24, 2019
From Google
"One of my friend referred to Venkat when i suffering from severe pain, Though it was on Sunday, Venkat has opened his clinic to see me and treated it with outmost care. He is very knowledgeable and explains why he is doing the treatment and how it will impact. His treatment has helped me t recover fast."
Apr 16, 2019
From Google
Mar 16, 2019
From Google
"I highly recommend this place!"
Mar 12, 2019
From Google
"I had a major injury that required extensive treatment. Venkata Patnala helped me a lot to heal and get back to my normal life. He is still working to get me back to 100% but his treatments are very effective. I would highly recommend him."
Mar 12, 2019
From Google
"Dr Venkata is the best Physiotherapist I have been treated by. He is extremely knowledegable and helped me immensly to be mobile again and perfome my daily tasks pain-free. I am so thankful to him he is surely a magician for me!! Highly recommended!!"
Mar 03, 2019
From Google
"It is the best place I would recommend it."
Feb 27, 2019
From Google
"This is one of the best quality physiotherapy offices out there. Dr. Venkata is very educated and effective. The office is very clean and welcoming!"
Feb 23, 2019
From Google
"Very professional and very knowledgeable. I locked a bone in my spine causing excessive pain to my lumbar muscle, peoblem was addressed in one week."
Feb 23, 2019
From Google
"Excellent treatment we can expect here. I know him personally, he is a good physiotherapist."
Feb 02, 2019
From Google
"Dr. Venkata is one of the best physiotherapists that i have met and got treated. His values and dedication in treating the patients is par excellence. He is one of the therapists who has extensive knowledge in delivering the care to the patients. He is very polite, understanding and doesn't rush the patient. He listened to me very patiently and explained plan of care in detail regarding my back. I would recommend his services at a very first grade."
Jan 08, 2019
From Google
Jan 06, 2019
From Google
Jan 06, 2019
From Google
"Venkata takes great care of his clients. Showed empathy and concern when I addressed my issues, and has been working with me to help with not only physio but pain management. He's knowledgeable in sports injuries and that's exactly the kind of physiotherapist I needed. Highly recommend!"
Jan 05, 2019
From Google
"After unsuccessfully trying to reach a previous physio clinic I went to, I was able to connect with Venkata at Elite Physio Care. He offered to show up on a holiday and I was amazed by the time he devoted to me and my husband, which was far beyond the 45 min/session we typically expect! He is an extremely knowledgeable, very caring, and personable professional. I highly recommend this clinic and in particular, Venkata's dedication to his patients!"
Jan 02, 2019
From Google
"Very good physio care, have great results. Will highly recommend to any one."
Dec 13, 2018
From Google
"Venkata is knowledgable Physiotherapist.He responded very well to my problem and I have received better treatment ever. I strongly recommend this place."
Dec 07, 2018
From Google
"Great care by an amazing team of medical professionals. Had a few sessions and feel so much better. Highly recommend Elite Physio Care!"
Nov 27, 2018
From Google
Nov 15, 2018
From Google
Nov 15, 2018
From Google
"Venkata and the team grabbed my attention right from the start.They offer impact positive reinforcement and meet my expectation and beyond i give this rating 5 stars. Customer service is excellent very informative i have been treated with the utmost respect and have been given a wealth of knowledge with full understanding of how each exercise benefit me.And above all Venkata and his team is very supportive and caring.."
Oct 07, 2018
From Google
"After trying to get treatment at other facilities, I found the staff at total physio the most helpful to take care of my injury. They are very knowledgeable and take the time to understand and properly care for their patients. As a personal trainer that lives in the area, I have recently gone to Venkata for some treatment and with the expertise that he poses I would recommend him highly to anyone. Bryan K."
Oct 05, 2018
From Google
"Venkata is the most knowledgeable physiotherapist I have ever had treatment from. I had been to two different physio therapists and two chiropractors and Venkata is the only one who took the time and made the effort to get to the root of my issue. Bryan K."
Oct 04, 2018
From Google
"Totally awesome team my experience there was great defiantly recommend going here for physio."
Aug 10, 2018
From Google
"I have been going to Elite Physio Care for the past 3 weeks. The care I have received has been exceptional and addressed my concerns. The physiotherapist Venkata Patnala is extremely knowledgeable and passionate about patient care. He and his staff have treated me with the utmost dignity and respect and handled me with care. Anyone who cares about their health and well-being will be happy and relieved to find such caring, knowledgeable and professional help."
Aug 08, 2018
From Google
"To : Venkata and assistant. 100 % professional job! Very knowledgeable in physiocare Highly recommend to my fam and buddies. They work on the problem right away, and know how to fix you. Thanks,"
Aug 03, 2018
From Google
"Friendly and very knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend. I had physio done on a reconstructed ACL and was given all I needed for a full recovery."
Jul 04, 2018
From Google
"Brand new, just opened clinic. Enjoy new massage tables, bed sheets and other stuff. I’ve received a prompt respond on my email request and been scheduled for the massage next day! I had Gagan and he’s doing a great job! I’ve been carefully asked about my problems and zones I need more attention. The combination of massage and physio therapy returned me to the normal life within a week! That was awesome! Highly recommended!"
May 15, 2018
From Google
"Excellent services, focusing on fundamental issues than temporary problem solving..."
Apr 07, 2018
From Google
"I have been taking physio treatment here for the past few months. The results are good so far. Thanks. Will highly recommend this place."
Nov 08, 2017
From Google
"I find the first reviews sad. I have been going for years and am very satisfied."
Jun 26, 2017
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

After approaching Dr.Venkata, in the second sitting itself I felt so relieved and am super happy with his treatment.

Uma J.

Dr. Vankata is exceptional. Knowledgeable, caring , fully dedicated to truly finding the root cause of my pain and addressing it .

Daniela C.

Highly recommended, I went in for 5 sessions for physiotherapy and I received excellent treatment and cleaning measures were in place for covid-19 safety.

Hadi A.